News
Match Report

Tickets on sale for remaining Giants men's home fixtures

Tickets on sale for remaining Giants men's home fixtures

Tickets are now on sale for all of the remaining eight Manchester Giants men’s home games this season.

There has been an opponent switch on two fixtures, with Newcastle Eagles now coming to the National Basketball Performance Centre on Sunday 11th February, brought forward from Sunday 7th April, when we will now face Sheffield Sharks.

The full list of games is:

Thursday 1st February v Plymouth City Patriots (7.45pm tip-off)
Saturday 3rd February v Cheshire Phoenix (8pm)
Sunday 11th February v Newcastle Eagles (3pm)
Friday 1st March v Caledonia Gladiators (7.30pm)
Thursday 21st March v Surrey Scorchers (7.45pm)
Monday 1st April v Sheffield Sharks (6pm)
Sunday 7th April v Sheffield Sharks (6pm)
Saturday 20th April v Newcastle Eagles (5pm)

You can buy your tickets for all of those games now via the Giants Fanbase by clicking here.

Next Home Games
vs
Men
vs
Leicester Riders
2:00 pm
Sunday, February 25, 2024
vs
Women
vs
Leicester Riders
2:00 pm
Sunday, February 25, 2024
vs
Men
vs
Caledonia Gladiators
7:30 pm
Friday, March 1, 2024
vs
Women
vs
Caledonia Gladiators
7:30 pm
Friday, March 1, 2024

More News